Gunslinger Class Deck addon question


Pathfinder Adventure Card Game General Discussion


For the Ammunition cards. (ie Alchemical Cartridges, Flare Shot
, ect.) when you display one does it still count as being in your hand?


No.

Page 7 of the Core Set Rulebook:

"...When a character displays a card, it is not part of that character's hand, deck, or discards, but it still belongs to that character..."

The same verbiage can be found in the legacy AP rulebooks (it's on page 8 in the Mummy's Mask rulebook).

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / General Discussion / Gunslinger Class Deck addon question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in General Discussion