
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |

I am confused about the hazard. (I am always confused by hazard)
It has a reaction to create the hands. Does it lose it reactions after this? Because having 3 hands that appear each round can be dangerous. I also think it has 3 actions? which he can use for the area effect action?
After 7 round, does the hazard disappear? Because one sentence says that it can be bypass... How? It is blocking each exit!
Looking at others complex hazard on the core rulebook make things clearer. Normally, After routine, you have [x action], but it has been replace by the symbol of one action. So i suppose that the routine is one action.
And the reaction seems to be the only here for the start.

![]() ![]() ![]() |
1 person marked this as a favorite. |

Normally, After routine, you have [x action], but it has been replace by the symbol of one action. So i suppose that the routine is one action.
It should say "(1 action)" rather than the action symbol.
As for the reaction, it only occurs one time when the hazard is initially triggered.
The summoned hands disappear after 7 rounds, but that doesn't impact whether the hazard is disabled. It'll still use its routine, and it could deactivate and reset if the PCs move away.