Anyone else find the Act Together "actions must differ" limitation unnecessary?


Summoner Class


Pathfinder Roleplaying Game Superscriber; Pathfinder Starfinder Roleplaying Game Subscriber

Or is it just me? Seems way strict, kinda arbitrary/silly, and wholly unnecessary.

Liberty's Edge

3 people marked this as a favorite.
Ravingdork wrote:
Or is it just me? Seems way strict, kinda arbitrary/silly, and wholly unnecessary.

Uh...no such restriction exists?

The language is 'can' take different actions, not 'must' do so. You can both do the same action if you like.

Community / Forums / Archive / Pathfinder / Secrets of Magic Playtest / Summoner Class / Anyone else find the Act Together "actions must differ" limitation unnecessary? All Messageboards