Rules Questions

The Exchange

I need a legal clarification on this:

"Quick Draw (Combat): You can draw a weapon as a free action instead of as a move action. Alchemical items, potions, scrolls, and wands cannot be drawn quickly using this feat."

Are splash weapons considered as weapons or alchemical items here, since they logically apply to both groups?

Sczarni

Starfinder Charter Superscriber

The Rules Questions Forum is your better bet, so I've flagged it to be moved over there.

That being said, I think it's quite clear that "alchemical items...cannot be drawn quickly" logically applies to alchemical splash weapons.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder RPG / Rules Questions / All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.