Writing spells in a spell book question


Rules Questions


Can you write a higher level spell then you can actually cast in your spellbook? I know you couldn't cast it, but could you have it in there?


Yes, if you pay for it. The free spells obtained at gaining a level is more restricted.


Ok, thanks. That's what I thought.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Writing spells in a spell book question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions