I am playing an 8th level Negative Channeling Cleric with the Death Domain and my PFS group has had several discussions about the 1st sentence in the Deaths Embrace description. [/Death's Embrace (Ex): At 8th level, you heal damage instead of taking damage from channeled negative energy.] Does this mean any Negative Channel by myself or opposing cleric would heal my PC or is it further explanation on the second sentence. Everyone has some very good points and I am wondering if anyone has heard an official ruling from Paizo on this subject. If not may I request an official response?