
| SamuraiZero | 
| 1 person marked this as a favorite. | 
I see the DC to set a charge as the DC of the "Arm Explosives" part of the Engineering skill, but others may disagree.
To clarify, I wasn't speaking about the DC to set the charge, but rather the Reflex DC for creatures in the charges blast range. It didn't seem to make sense that Dex would be added to a stationary charge, but I thought I'd ask for clarification anyway.
The GM may have to rule on the next few questions, but I can provide my interpretations:
Unfortunately, these questions came up in Starfinder society. I was hoping to get clear ruling, or at least grab the Dev attention so that they can clarify. While I agree with most of your solutions, I cannot simply point this out to GM's, and would prefer to have something official rather than having to bog down the game every time I want to blow something up with my sapper.
 
	
 
     
    