![]() ![]()
![]() I am trying to reconcile four mirrored armor with Society play and would like to get an official ruling. The additional Resources guide eliminated it for Society play as it is in the disallowed chapter in the Ultimate Combat. That was great but now it is in the Ultimate Equipment Guide and does not seem to be disallowed. What is the official ruling on use in Society play.
Thank you. ![]()
![]() I am trying to reconcile four mirrored armor with Society play and would like to get an official ruling. The additional Resources guide eliminated it for Society play as it is in the disallowed chapter in the Ultimate Combat. That was great but now it is in the Ultimate Equipment Guide and does not seem to be disallowed. What is the official ruling on use in Society play.
Thank you. ![]()
![]() I just purchased the confirmation and downloaded it to my Windows Surface. The Player handout does not display or print. I then went to my laptop and repeated the download and sadly it does not display or print there either. I have as laser printer on the surface and an ink jet printer on my laptop. Can you tell me what I have done wrong or better yet send me the text from the 2 handouts. The rest of the scenario should be fine on either computer. Thank you. Linda T ![]()
![]() I agree there should be a way to change them but I can't get over the last line of the rule. must choose whether or not to swap the spell at the same time that she gains new spells known for the level. You only gain new spells for a level on the odd numbered levels not the even ones. It still seems like a contridiction to me. It is the word new that locks this up in my opinion. See the table of known spells in the Core Rule book. ![]()
![]() Upon reaching 4th level, and at every even-numbered sorcerer level after that (6th, 8th, and so on), a sorcerer can choose to learn a new spell in place of one she already knows. In effect, the sorcerer loses the old spell in exchange for the new one. The new spell's level must be the same as that of the spell being exchanged. A sorcerer may swap only a single spell at any given level, and must choose whether or not to swap the spell at the same time that she gains new spells known for the level. Since all new spells are learned at odd levels how can a Sorcerer exhange a spell under the rules above? ![]()
![]() FLite wrote:
Thank you for your response I will repost. ![]()
![]() Let me say I am sorry now if this is not the correct place to post a question. I am very new to message boards and a bit intimaded by them.
Thank you |