Question on recharging spells for Seoni. The rules state that a spent spell gets automatically recharged after it is cast (for Seoni, attempted recharge for other classes). If this is the case then is it possible if Seoni has only 1 spell left and fights a monster/henchman and looses the fight, the damage she takes will be "0" if she has no cards in her hand but the spell will get recharged right away allowing her to draw it again the next round. Effectively never dying until the monster is defeated or some other effect makes her loose that card.