![]() ![]()
There's some confusion at the local game store as to how the combat scabbard works. Combat scabbard is found in the Adventurer's Armory. I think it allows a weapon to be drawn from it as a swift. Another player feels the swift is only to draw the scabbard. The wording is a bit confusing. This is for PFS games. ![]()
Thank you that makes more sense. When fused, use the eidolon's BAB instead of the summoner's class BAB, and add in BAB from other sources as normal. For example, a fighter 19/summoner 1 normally has a total BAB of +19 (+19 from fighter, +0 from summoner), and when fused with his eidolon this increases to +20 (+19 from fighter, +1 from the 1st-level eidolon). So they would get the bonus from the other class ![]()
Mojorat wrote:
He thinks because trample says it works like overrun and you can overrun on a charge that he can do both. I'm having a hard time convincing him otherwise. If I can point him to a faq from the dev team or somewhere in the rules to make it clear that would be helpful. ![]()
Assuming that he house ruled it even though he shouldn't, could he still trample through one PC to charge another? I'm pointed him to the following quote from charge.
![]()
I have question about trampling and charging, specifically about a Triceratop using it. http://paizo.com/pathfinderRPG/prd/monsters/dinosaur.html#_dinosaur-tricera tops There is a barbarian directly in front of the Triceratop attacking it. There is another character about 25ft behind the barbarian. The triceratop decides to use trample and powerful charge on the character behind the barbarian. Can it trample through the barbarian and charge the one behind him all on the same turn? |