HunabKu's page

1 post. No reviews. No lists. No wishlists.


RSS


Hi there, mates.

I and some friends are currently playing a Pathfinder game and we are all quite new to it, so we are still learning the rules and discussing some of them.

In regards to animal companions, we can't find how a Cat, Small (Cheetah) has a +1 size bonus to attack. How is this possible? In which book can we find this rule?

Another doubt we have is if this Cheetah attacks are all primary, and therefore it can use bite, claw, claw as a full attack without penalization. Is that true?

Thanks for answering, and if you can please, point to some book where we can find the rules.

HunabKu