Human

Evil Dave is Evil's page

94 posts. No reviews. No lists. No wishlists.


RSS

1 to 50 of 94 << first < prev | 1 | 2 | next > last >>

Please cancel order 2774067. It's been on backorder since September.


HangarFlying wrote:


First of all, I wasn't speaking to you directly, I was speaking to the group as a whole.

Secondly, it is a completely rediculous notion that I would have found the thread I mentioned by "searching for it" considering I wasn't looking for it when I found it. I stumbled across it. There have been dozens of threads over the years that I've found useful that I would never have found if they weren't necro'd.

Finally, yes, I do find the notion that you're annoyed by these necro'd threads (and that alone is the reason they should be shut down), when there are countless number of people here who have benefitted from these threads, to be stupid.

"Rediculous[sic]" and "stupid" are words that the other posters managed to avoid when discussing this. It's not like I am advocating banning rainbows and birthdays, so why the vitriol?

Edit: and if you notice, I even agreed with their points.


Lots of well-reasoned posts about why the auto-lock isn't such a smoking hot idea, particularly from Mikaze. It looks like jumping on unhelpful necromancers and attempting redemption via public shaming is the way to go. I've enjoyed the many levity posts, as well.

Edit: in a forum where voice inflection is absent, I am very paranoid about sounding like a snarky ass. I am grateful to most everyone who contributed.

Edit: Just to be clear.


HangarFlying wrote:

I can think of one thread, the Overland Round thread, that had this stupid notion of a thread being locked if it's inactive after a year, would not have been brought to my attention.

Just because *you're* annoyed that an old thread is revived doesn't mean there should be barriers put into place to prevent those who aren't annoyed from participating. If you don't like it, ignore it.

So my notion is stupid because you found one thread by having it bumped to the top of the list instead of finding it via search? I know that there's more to your argument than just that, so please try and restate nicely.


Patrick Harris @ MU wrote:
What if the thread were locked with a message auto-posted that says something like, "This thread is being locked due to inactivity. Anyone with followup questions is encouraged to start a new thread."

That is a very nice suggestion. This would provide an automatic, polite way to encourage the poster to start a new thread. Maybe even provide an automatic set of URL tags that link back to the old argument for background information. Polite and it saves us from zombie threads cluttering up the boards. Anyone with a legitimate question can start a new topic (as they should) and anyone who just wishes to spout off at the OP will have to find something else to do rather than pick at a two year old scab.


Can you please automatically lock any thread that has lain untouched for a year or more? There seems to be a rash of posters who want to jump into a three year-old (probably out of date) discussion to throw their two cents in. I don't want to read someone's outdated argument especially if I had already read it back when it actually was relevant or, gods forbid, posted in it!
<pant, pant, pant>
Can you please help a distressed eeevil overlord to protect himself from rampaging necromancers? Please?
Changing your search function to consider date as well as term relevance might also help. Just a suggestion... Make a DC25 Will save to negate.

Evil Dave


DingoSoulEater wrote:

G'day everyone. First post. DM here with a rules query.

As I understand it - using a longbow(for example) is a two-handed weapon. Using the weapon requires both hands - however the weapon can be held in one hand. As per the FAQ, it is a free-action to release or obtain control of the item with the second hand.

My question is thus, would the following sequence be legal as a player's action? This assumes the user has Quick-Draw as a feat.

Free Action - Stow a Quick-Draw shield.
Full-Round Action - Fire a longbow, full attack action.
Free Action - Draw a Quick-Draw shield again.
Net effect - use two-handed weapon, keep AC for all except readied/AoO's against the archer.

or

Full-Round Action - Fire a full-attack action with longbow.
Free Action - Drop longbow.
Free Action - Draw long sword & shield.
Net effect - get ranged volley, possess full defensive AC and effectiveness against melee counter attacks. Longbow dropped.

or

Full-Round Action - Dual-wield full attack action.
Free Action - Drop single weapon.
Free Action - Draw quickdraw shield.
Net effect - again, get shield AC.

Are these legitimate by RAW? I am uncertain (I believe they are, but not 100%). Would DMs typically permit this?

Legitimate, yes. This is why a "quick-draw" shield boggles my mind, though. I'm also glad that they changed the way that weapon cords work. It's not that cheesy, but I'm sure somebody will be along soon with something far more mind blowing than this...

Welcome to the boards and happy gaming!


Helaman wrote:

I do have a useful idea... IF u want him to quit. Run a lawful Nice campaign... A carebear sort of game. Mandatory niceness and lawful goodness and you meta his character... "You'd never do that because your lawful good", ignore his playing out and just say "you can't do that" etc for a few games as the other players, in on the scam, build orphanages etc.

He'll declare the game lame and quit in all likelyhood after 3-4 games.

Don't be passive-aggressive about it. Man up and tell him that he's ruining everyone else's fun and that if he can't shape up you'll continue gaming without him. If he doesn't, continue gaming without him. Life's too short.


Satchmo wrote:
Oops, it was on the front page.

Not your fault, it was on the front page because somebody found a ten-month old thread and decided to throw in his 2CP.


Satchmo wrote:

Katataban you have fallen victim to one of the classic blunders. The most well known is never get involved in a land war in Asia. Only slightly less well known is do not try to apply real world physics to a table top game Ahahahahahahahahaha . . .

edit: I suck at speling

Not you, Satchmo.


Satchmo wrote:

Katataban you have fallen victim to one of the classic blunders. The most well known is never get involved in a land war in Asia. Only slightly less well known is do not try to apply real world physics to a table top game Ahahahahahahahahaha . . .

edit: I suck at speling

And only slightly less well known than that is failing to check the date of the thread that you're posting to. Seriously, what's with all the necromancers around here these days?


WYRMWRATH wrote:
yeah that doesnt make it any less confusing why there was confusion over it

I really wish these forums would automatically lock a thread that hasn't been active for a year or more.


WYRMWRATH wrote:

im confused by all the confusion....

It's a four year old thread.


Justin Riddler wrote:

There are no backorder items on this order. If they are displaying on their product page as backorder, it is most likely due to your purchase of the remaining stock in our warehouse.

~Justin Riddler
Customer Service

The two backordered products are on order #2774067


Justin Riddler wrote:

Hey Dave,

Your order was submitted on November 11th with an estimated fulfillment time of 2-11 business days. Between Veteran's Day and the Thanksgiving Holiday it is currently the 13th business day. Presently your order is in our shipping queue for processing by our warehouse so you should be seeing it ship shortly. We apologize for any delay in shipping. We have been experiencing a high volume of orders due to the Great Golem Sale and have been processing orders as quickly as possible.

~Justin Riddler
Customer Service

Great, thanks. Do you have any information about the backordered products?


Order 2889497 has been pending for almost a month now. There doesn't seem to be anything backordered. I have another order with two backordered products that has been sitting for over two months. Is there any way to know whether or not I'll actually be able to get that order filled? Maybe even before Christmas? Please let me know.

Dave


Torbyne wrote:

Hello ever helpful forums!

Is Arcane Strike valid with the use of an Alchemist's bombs? A bomb is a thrown splash weapon but that is a kind of weapon that cant normally be enchanted and it's damage is all elemental... it seems iffy to me. But i cant think of a better use of swift action and i could qualify with just a trait if i understand that FAQ correctly.

In the text for bombs, it states that "bombs are considered weapons" and arcane strike says it imbues your "weapons."


Ganryu wrote:

Scouting is impractical as we have no character suited to scouting

Wizard:

Prying Eyes, [clap] They're watching you... [clap, clap]

They see your every move...
Prying Eyes, [clap] They're watching you...
Prying EEEEYYYYYYEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSS

They're watching you
watching you
watching you
watching you


Sub_Zero wrote:


Feats:
1. TWF
H(1). Power attack
F(1). Dragon Style
M(2). Dragon Ferocity
3. Elemental Fists
M(3). Marid Style
5. Double Slice
M(7). Marid Spirit
7. Weapon Focus
9. Improved Two Weapon Fighting
11. Tiger Style
M. Tiger Pounce

How are you qualifying for TWF, ITWF, and Elemental fists?


W. John Hare wrote:
Since the FAQ came out that allowed spell-like abilities to be used to qualify for arcane casting requirements, an assimar Eldritch Knight build has been bubbling in my head. Then to round out to level 20, take levels of Arcane Archer.

If this weren't a theory build, then I would suggest taking five levels of EK to qualify for AA, then two to four of AA. For the rest, finish EK and either go back to AA or mix in some Wizard levels if you want to get to ninth level spells. I guess you don't have the pain points before you get to be able to do anything "Arcane Archery" like you would in a real game, though. And I know it's like the rouge/rogue thing, but it's aasimar, not assimar.


Justin Riddler wrote:

I have moved CYC06413 7 Cube: Pearl (blue) from order #2774196 to #2774067. You can verify this change from your Order History page.

~Justin Riddler
Customer Service

Awesome. Thank you!


I've got two orders pending, one solely of a backordered item (2774067) and the other (2774196) with a backordered item that's holding everything else up. Is it possible to move my backordered item from 2774196 to 2774067 and get the rest of my order?
Please let me know. Thanks!!

Dave


Marc Radle wrote:
Evil Dave is Evil wrote:
Marc Radle wrote:

THE HOBBIT: THE DESOLATION OF SMAUG Trailer is out!

Check it out here

Looks great and Bernard sounds awesome as Smaug!

Benedict? :-)
Woops! Right, Benedict! Not sure why I said Bernard ...

With a handle like Benedict Cumberbatch, I will guarantee that isn't the first time that's happened. :-)

He even has two middle names. Sheesh!


Marc Radle wrote:

THE HOBBIT: THE DESOLATION OF SMAUG Trailer is out!

Check it out here

Looks great and Bernard sounds awesome as Smaug!

Benedict? :-)


Update: looks like I've got myself a good group, but there's still room for one or two more. Please post and send a PM if you're interested.


darth_gator wrote:
The second example you list applies specifically to lances while mounted, I believe.

The lance was an example. It says 'two-handed weapon with one hand.'

I guess the difference is the text that reads 'treat as a one-handed weapon,' which the lance does not have. The caveat for lance while mounted doesn't say 'treat as a one-handed weapon,' just that you can wield it with one hand. Looks like I just answered my own question.

If it says: treat as a one-handed weapon, treat it as a one-handed weapon. If you're wielding a two handed weapon one handed in a manner that doesn't specify, then you can have the extra damage from Power Attack.

Got it.


1 person marked this as FAQ candidate.

I got very confused when reading the FAQ this morning.
We have two clarifications here, one saying that when wielding a two-handed weapon in one hand I *do* get the bonus damage from Power Attack and another saying that I *don't.* I would tend to agree with the more recent posting that says one handed=one handed. Should the older one be removed from the FAQ? Am I missing something here?

Quote:

Weapons, Two-Handed in One Hand: When a feat or other special ability says to treat a weapon that is normally wielded in two hands as a one handed weapon, does it get treated as one or two handed weapon for the purposes of how to apply the Strength modifier or the Power Attack feat?

If you're wielding it in one hand (even if it is normally a two-handed weapon), treat it as a one-handed weapon for the purpose of how much Strength to apply, the Power Attack damage bonus, and so on.

—Pathfinder Design Team, 07/19/13

Quote:

Power Attack: If I am using a two-handed weapon with one hand (such as a lance while mounted), do still I get the +50% damage for using a two-handed weapon?


Yes.

—Pathfinder Design Team, 05/24/13

Edit: Never mind, I figured it out. If the exception reads: 'treat as a one-handed weapon,' then you treat it as a one-handed weapon. If the exception doesn't specify, then you can continue to treat it as a two-handed weapon for the purposes of Power Attack.


Darigaaz the Igniter wrote:

dunno if this one has been done before or not

Taking 10 takes 10 times longer than trying it normally

Nope, you're thinking of take 20 taking 20 times as long. There's no language like that for take 10.

Using Skills


Jeremias wrote:

Hello!

Again and again I was too stupid to find the errata listings on the HP. I will find it (even now, when I was once again not able to find them, even with google), but still. Is it me being stupid or is it really a little bit hidden?

And I don't mean the PDFs. Them I found.

If you go to 'My downloads' the latest errata should appear above the list of downloads. Or are you looking for something else?


Hi, Damon.
Right now, I'm not interested in playing an AP, but we'll see. Feel free to keep posting here to recruit players, though.

Good luck and happy gaming!


Azarael wrote:
Depending on how far along in your campaign you are and how much money you have, you might be able to get something like the cloak of the bat for bypassing such things, if you can get the ability to find them. Alarm only triggers on tiny or above size creatures...so if you can become diminutive, you can bypass it without any sort of need to disarm it.

Check the date on these threads before you post. If he still had questions two yeas later, he'd start a new thread.


Lordzum wrote:
Greetings and welcome to the Alamo City, I know a few members are looking for a game in our local obsidian portal <Link> group, join it and post your desires and I bet you will have a game established in no time. You can also find links on that page to our Warhorn sites for organized play. Have fun and good luck.

That was quick. Thanks, Lordzum. I'll go check out OP.


Greetings, all!

I am relocating to San Antonio, TX at the end of July and I'm looking for players for a Pathfinder campaign! I'm a veteran GM from the 3.5 days, and I've ran several campaigns to completion. I am looking to run a fairly standard Pathfinder home game with a balance of role- and roll- play. I have a homebrew world to adventure in and I encourage and incorporate character backstory.
If you're interested in joining in, please send me a PM *AND* post here to keep the thread on the radar. Please tell me about favorite characters you've played and what made them so much fun.

Evil Dave


Gherrick wrote:
I'm not sure you are understanding how this set of feats interact.

No, I think you need to sit down with your CRB and APG and read through this again.

Trample
Trample allows for a free hoof attack on an overrun, which was part of the question. It also prevents the target from avoiding the charge, which *wasn't* a part of your question, so I didn't mention it.

Charge Through
Just go ahead and try to find something in here that indicates the you can overrun the same target that you're charging.
Additional info:
Overrun

Quote:

Charge Through (Combat)

You can overrun enemies when charging.
Prerequisites: Str 13, Improved Overrun, Power Attack, base attack bonus +1.
Benefit: When making a charge, you can attempt to overrun one creature in the path of the charge as a free action. If you successfully overrun that creature, you can complete the charge. If the overrun is unsuccessful, the charge ends in the space directly in front of that creature.
Normal: You must have a clear path toward the target of your charge.

Is says "complete the charge" after your overrun. If you've already moved through their square, how can they possibly be the target of your charge?

Ride By Attack
How does this affect your question?

If you are asking a question and don't like my answer, don't accuse me of not understanding how it works. Go read it yourself first and bring in quotes instead of accusing me of reading things into it that aren't there.


Evil Dave is Evil wrote:

Don't thank us yet. The more people that respond to this, the probability of this thread turning into a mud-slinging rules mess approaches one. Exponentially more quickly for mounted combat questions...

Toldja so...


Gherrick wrote:

This is slightly off-topic, but related to a cavalier build I am working on. Does Charge Through feat allow you to select the charge target as the overrun target?

If so, does this combo work well (assuming a hit): Charge + Charge Through (same target) + Greater Overrun (free AoO) + Trample (can't avoid overrun) = 2 attacks (charge+AoO).

Where to begin?

Charging is a full round action. At the end of the charge, you may make one attack action. That attack action could be a single melee attack or a maneuver that can replace one attack action, such as an overrun. Trample allows your horse to also make one hoof attack if you knock your target prone when you overrun.
Charge through allows you to attempt to overrun one target in the path of your charge. Your charge path ends when you reach the target of your charge, ergo, you cannot use Charge Through to target the same creature that you're charging. It must be a separate creature.

Gherrick wrote:
if mount has Spring Attack, could it also attack as part of the charge action?

You cannot combine Spring Attack and Charge. They're both full-round actions.


DBlue wrote:

I'm agreeing with the interpretation put forth that you pick one and apply all feats to that creature's attempt as applicable.

It's elegant, and it works.

It doesn't work. If I were mounted on my horse and we performed an overrun, I couldn't use my improved overrun feat, nor could I decide to use my CMB instead of my horse's. The horse is the one doing the overrun and I'm along for the ride.

I would also not call it elegant to declare before each action whether I'm using my horses's feats and CMB or my own.


DBlue wrote:

Assuming Piddles does not avoid, who does the goblin have the option of striking at, mount, rider or either?

Piddles, if he had an opportunity to make an AoO on a charging mount and rider, could choose to strike either. The rider is sharing the space of the mount and is therefore within reach.

DBlue wrote:
Thanks!

Don't thank us yet. The more people that respond to this, the probability of this thread turning into a mud-slinging rules mess approaches one. Exponentially more quickly for mounted combat questions...


DBlue wrote:

Overrun:

An adventuring cavalier, Sir Mugsy the 42nd, who sits atop his mighty steed Stompy, spots a lone goblin, who we well call Piddles, in the midst of the road. Sir Mugsy wheels his horse and rides down Piddles. And rules confusion hits.

Sir Mugsy and Stompy try to overrun Piddles. Who is actually doing the overrun? Use the mount's CMB, or the rider's CMB? Assuming Piddles does not avoid, who does the goblin have the option of striking at, mount, rider or either?

Sir Mugsy has Trample, but his mount has Improved Overrun. He and his mount attempt to overrun a goblin. If you said that Sir Mugsy was doing the overrun, does Stompy having Improved Overrun do anything? Same question for Charge Through and Greater Overrun.

Alternatively, Sir Mugsy has Trample and Improved Overrun. If you said that Stompy was doing the overrun, does Sir Mugsy's Improved Overrun do anything? Same question for Charge Through and Greater Overrun.

Thanks!

Poor Piddles!

I'm going to need to do some reading now, but the horse is performing the overrun maneuver. Trample is a feat that the rider can take that specifically applies to his mount. Stompy's Improved Overrun feat benefits him/her during the overrun as well. The bonus to CMB counts, no AoO, no avoiding due to Trample.

Poor Piddles, indeed.

Edited for clarity


Romaq wrote:


If there is a better story pitch that would start out the Barbarian and Ferret...

Is your wife's barbarian just a collection of numbers or does she have a backstory? I would recommend you start there.


1 person marked this as a favorite.

Please know that we aren't trying to beat up on you. We do want to help. The disconnect that Wraithstrike is pointing out is the fact that you want to make sure that your setup follows the rules for Pathfinder, but you have a scripted outcome in mind.
There are two main variables in Pathfinder: 1. what do the dice say? 2. what do the players do?

What if your player loses init and the demon crits her and kills her before she acts? Will you let it stand? No? Then don't make her roll until the outcome actually matters. Your knowledge check is impossible for her, so why put it in there? If she needs information, put it there in a way that the player can accomplish through guile or skill or just give it to them. Other ways are unsatisfying.
What if she said that she wanted to throw the artifact in a lake and run away? Or tell the ferret to take a hike? will you let her? The answer to that question will tell you whether or not this is her story or yours.

Looking at your GMing objectively is very tough. Us looking at it for you and critiquing it for you is tougher. But it will help if you're open to it.


Romaq wrote:
"Chekov's Gun"

You keep using that word... I do not think it means what you think it means.

"Chekov's Gun" refers to a story in which the writer (not the Trek crewmember) reportedly said something to the effect of, "If you don't know what to do next, have somebody enter with a gun." It's not a plot device, it's a spur to get your players to do something other than craft for weeks on end when used in a PNP setting. Your artifact is often referred to as a "MacGuffin," from Hitchcock lore...

Reading the rest of your post, you seem (pun intended) hell-bent on your Babau, and your concerns about it are focused on its role in the start of the story. I would suggest that you think of a more natural way to get your player invested in the story rather than the extended cut-scene with the dead father and the killing blow and the divine meddling.
I get the sense that you're more focused on your story than on your player; this seems forced. What about her backstory? Could there be something in there that would provide impetus for her quest? What other ways can you think of to let the situation build up to stalking demon assassins rather than start there?

Food for thought. GMing is a tough job. Good luck and happy gaming.


1 person marked this as a favorite.
Romaq wrote:


The demon attacks the party searching for an artifact, and the demon nearly wins. A Barbarian lass is the sole survivor. She and an awakened Sorc ferret are given 'divine meddling' support and force the demon to break off the attack. The 'divine meddling' comes to an end, the Barbarian is back to Level 1 along with the Level 1 Sorc ferret. The two of them need to finish the battle with a weakened but still very dangerous enemy.

Trying to play this out in game is going to be nothing but frustration for your player. Fighting a demon that she has no hope of beating, all of her party dead, and "divine meddling" are all things that take away the ability of your player to make meaningful choices. She's listening to your story at this point and her die rolls don't matter.

You should probably just start the character, level one, at the end of this situation. This is where she starts: standing over the corpse of a demon that wiped out her friends and there's an awakened critter that can help her. At that point, she can now decide what to do and carry out HER plan, not yours.
Would you really kill off her character at the very first fight of the very first session? No? Then don't go to the dice and hope things come out okay, they don't matter yet.
If you expect things to go a certain way, you'll always either be disappointed as a GM or your players will have no agency over their characters and not have fun.
Just my 2CP, take them for what you will.


Jeraa wrote:


Evil Dave is Evil wrote:
Nitpick: Penalties do not stack; only the highest one applies.

Incorrect. Penalties do stack.

Quote:
Penalty: Penalties are numerical values that are subtracted from a check or statistical score. Penalties do not have a type and most penalties stack with one another.

Interesting. By jove, you're right. I was going to go to the old standby, Ray of Enfeeblement and point out that penalties do not stack. It would seem that this spell specifically does not stack, but it's called out as an exception. The rules for penalties do indeed say that they stack.

I stand corrected. Thanks!


Chemlak wrote:

Basically, yes.

Penalties apply a penalty to the effective score for calculating the ability score bonus. They tend to be short term reductions.

Drain actually reduces the ability score long term.

Damage applies a penalty to checks derived from the ability score.

Nitpick: Penalties do not stack; only the highest one applies.


TorresGlitch wrote:

Well I started with a different idea of having the barbarian in our team pulling trip each round with a reach weapon, as greater trip would add more AoO for me, id reach 6 attacks by level 6 if it all goes smoothly. this wouldn't even require me to use my action since I got 20 dex and would only need combat reflexes...

However this would require greater invisibility and I just find that spell too epic to even consider. On top of that I know my GM would make every spider have flour or glitter dust around to spot me, since he really isn't a lover of passive domination, even if he refuses to admit it :)

However I'm always returning to magic items... I know they got potential and if I can find a way to deal 6 touch attacks / round with as little as 1d3 / hit+sneak attack, id be thrilled!

You do realize that you don't threaten with ranged attacks, right? That's the Snap Shot line of feats.

If your DM is likely to pull "spiders with Glitterdust" on you for Greater Invisibility, what makes you think that he'll let you have an item like that? I think you and your DM may have a difference in playstyle that requires more discussion than just custom magic item rules. You may want to look into finding a group that's more agreeable to your style of play.


The spell says "Targets one creature/level, no two of which can be more than 30 ft. apart" This means that if any of your targets are more than thirty feet from ANY of the other targets, they must be excluded.

Haste

Target X is 30 feet from Target Y. Target Z is thirty feet from Y and sixty feet from target X. You can target X and Y or Y and Z, not all three.

Edit: since I had to be ninja'd by somebody, I'm glad it's Howie23.


Kazaan wrote:
But I think bonus static damage is better than additional dice.

I agree.


Kazaan wrote:
Vital Strike is highly situational. Cleave also. They're quite useful early on when you only have 1-2 iterative attacks, but later on as Full-Attack becomes more useful, Vital Strike and Cleave become more and more situational in their application. If you're a Fighter, every 4 levels you can "swap out" a previously learned bonus feat for a new one so, if you want, you can take one or the other early on (ie. lvl 1 or 2) and then later (ie. lvl 12) trade it out for something that better suits your needs. But if you're not a fighter, it'd probably be better to just stick with benefits that can always be leveraged so you're not stuck with heavily depreciated feats

Vital strike requires a BAB of +6. You can't take it at level one or two.


Benn Roe wrote:
Evil Dave is Evil wrote:
If a Daylight SLA counts as "being able to cast a 3rd level Arcane spell," then I can qualify for Eldritch Knight at level two with an Aasimar Magus. Not saying that's right or wrong, just interesting.
This begs the question, though: if your base class is magus, what possible reason could you have for choosing to go eldritch knight instead? You want to trade awesome class abilities for full BAB and the loss of a caster level? This just seems like an awfully weak trade.

That's not the point. Suddenly you can qualify for a prestige class at level two. That's never been possible before this ruling. I could do it with an Aasimar Aristocrat and qualify at level two and not gain any benefit from the spellcasting advancement.

Prestige classes that were formerly only available at level five or higher are now within reach at level two. What does that mean for the game? What other unintended consequences are opened up by this ruling? Is this something you'll ask your DM for? If you're a DM, would you allow it? Why or why not? Is there going to be further clarification once this starts showing up in PFS? Or are we all off base and SKR is going to tell us all that we're extrapolating something from the ruling that we shouldn't?

Edit: this came across harshly, which I didn't intend. Removed some extraneous questions.

1 to 50 of 94 << first < prev | 1 | 2 | next > last >>