it cant be used with charge cuz its (the charge)a full attack action. I wasnt sure about the maneuver tho. In someway i understand why they done the feat this way, before my group knew about this rule one player used to play with a charger and cause like 256d6 dmg. If it could be used with the maneuver would be 128d6 dmg and thats only the weapon dmg. But it seems that this feat cant be used with anything, that makes it pretty useless, cant even be used on an AoO. It can be useful to bypass DR, but a charge attack is still better.