
WolvenElement |
1 person marked this as a favorite. |

RaW spell resistance should not disrupt your own (sp) ability.
(See last paragraph)
“A creature can voluntarily lower its spell resistance. Doing so is a standard action that does not provoke an attack of opportunity. Once a creature lowers its resistance, it remains down until the creature’s next turn. At the beginning of the creature’s next turn, the creature’s spell resistance automatically returns unless the creature intentionally keeps it down (also a standard action that does not provoke an attack of opportunity).
A creature’s spell resistance never interferes with its own spells, items, or abilities.
(PFSRD > Game mastering > Special Abilities > Spell Resistance)
It would be up to the DM regarding how Superstition Rage Power would work, but I think a good argument could be made using the rules as above plus common sense.