Vampire vs blood kinetic


Rules Questions


Like the title says I want to know if the infusion of the blood kinetic work against a vampire
Thank you very much


Some do, some don't.

Blood Wrack: No* Fort Save and wouldn't work against objects, doesn't work on undead.
Bleeding Infusion: No* also see above. Undead don't suffer bleed damage.
Blood Throw: Yes.
Gut-Wrenching Infusion: No* See Blood Wrack.
Vampiric Infusion: Yes.

*Though due to the special relation a vampire has to blood, your GM might make a house rule exception.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Vampire vs blood kinetic All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions