Gods outside of the core rulebook

Organized Play General Discussion

You would need the book the god appears in to worship it in PFS right? And if it has a spell or favoured weapon from a different book you would need both if you were a cleric?

1/5 5/55/5 *** Venture-Agent, Online—VTT

Yes, the requirement to own the source is there normally for any option from outside the Core Assumption. That includes deities, spells and weapons.

(Unless the deity or spells in question are from an adventure, and you have some boon granting Access, in which case not needing to own the adventure is normal, and these options still work the same as anything else).

Community / Forums / Organized Play / General Discussion / Gods outside of the core rulebook All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in General Discussion