Exorcize Dybbuk posession

Rules Discussion

Is it possible to exorcise the Dybbuk in some way other than the "Cast Out" feat (only available for Exorcist Dedication)?

I mean, with a regular Failure vs the posession, the PC can attempt a new Will Save at the start of each turn the Dybukk wants to possess him. But... how can you exorcise the creature after a Critical Failure?

Horizon Hunters

Spirit Blast it until it dies again.

Dark Archive

Ectoplasmic Expulsion could do it.

Good solutions, thanks !

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Second Edition / Rules Discussion / Exorcize Dybbuk posession All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.