Yay, glyphs!


Pathfinder Society

5/5 **

Pathfinder Adventure Path, Rulebook Subscriber

That is all. Carry on.

Grand Lodge 4/5 ** Venture-Agent, Colorado—Denver

Hooray!

Grand Lodge 4/5

Pathfinder Adventure, Adventure Path, Pathfinder Accessories, Rulebook, Starfinder Adventure Path Subscriber

Huzzah!

Wayfinders 4/5 5/55/55/55/5 **** Contributor

I am super happy to see them as well.

5/5 *****

Nice

4/5 ****

So big, much glyph.

2/5 5/5 *****

Pathfinder Maps, Pathfinder Accessories, Starfinder Adventure Path, Starfinder Maps, Starfinder Roleplaying Game, Starfinder Society Subscriber; Pathfinder Roleplaying Game Superscriber

Yeah I hope they can balance the sizes of the stars/novas/glyphs at some point. Feels like each new one has gotten larger. The nova size feels about right and I think would still provide enough detail for the glyphs.

Sovereign Court 4/5 5/5 *** Venture-Agent, Nebraska—Omaha

1 person marked this as a favorite.

So fancy. Faction symbols next?

Liberty's Edge 3/5 5/5 **** Venture-Captain, Nebraska—Omaha

How cool!

Grand Lodge 3/5 5/55/55/55/5 ****

Ooh.

Verdant Wheel *** Venture-Agent, Maine–Midcoast

?

Liberty's Edge 5/5 5/5 *** Venture-Lieutenant, Indiana—Martinsville

Diito with the thread topic.

Woo

Liberty's Edge 3/5 5/5 **** Venture-Captain, Nebraska—Omaha

Now if only I can get my novas to show. Have 2 but only 1 shows.

Liberty's Edge *

HI

Horizon Hunters **

waltero wrote:
That is all. Carry on.

thanks!

Dark Archive 4/5 *** Venture-Agent, Finland—Tampere

I am curious how some people have all stars, novas and glyphs showing up at same time

Wayfinders 4/5 5/55/55/55/5 **** Contributor

I have no idea how it works, actually. I am missing one each of my stars and novas, but all three glyphs show.

2/5 5/5 **

Pathfinder Adventure Path, Lost Omens Subscriber

I think your 5th appears based on a manual process, which would mean the person in charge of flipping the switch hasn’t flipped it. Everything from 0-4 is automated. If I recall old blog posts correctly.

Grand Lodge 4/5 5/55/55/55/5 **** Venture-Captain, Minnesota

My full Stars and Novas show up on my main Paizo Profile, though, as you can see if you click this avatar. Interestingly enough, my Glyphs don't. So it's all very confusing.

I guess in addition to the Glyphs that show up here, I've also got Glitches!

Liberty's Edge 3/5 5/5 **** Venture-Captain, Nebraska—Omaha

Blake's Tiger wrote:
I think your 5th appears based on a manual process, which would mean the person in charge of flipping the switch hasn’t flipped it. Everything from 0-4 is automated. If I recall old blog posts correctly.

Maybe it should be automatic but I have 2 novas but only one appears.

Grand Lodge **

Hurrah!

Community / Forums / Organized Play / Pathfinder Society / Yay, glyphs! All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Pathfinder Society