stone discus


Rules Questions


hey, just a quick question regarding the spell stone discus
is it possible that after the spell is done, to recover the projectile and cast stone shape on it to make say a stone club or blunt arrowheads with the bypassing DR special?
CL5 bypass magic and silver

would these items work?

thanks in advance


I believe you're in the wrong edition forum.


you are correct... sorry

Paizo Employee Director of Community

Move post to First edition rules

Liberty's Edge

Tonya Woldridge wrote:
Move post to First edition rules

You know it is a double post and that it was already discussed to death?

https://paizo.com/threads/rzs43k6c?stone-discus#1

Paizo Employee Director of Community

Diego Rossi wrote:
Tonya Woldridge wrote:
Move post to First edition rules

You know it is a double post and that it was already discussed to death?

https://paizo.com/threads/rzs43k6c?stone-discus#1

I did not, thank you for the flag and the post!

Paizo Employee Director of Community

Locking this thread as it is a duplicate

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / stone discus All Messageboards