Locus Crystals Outside Locus?


Rules Questions

Radiant Oath

Pathfinder Adventure Path, Companion, Lost Omens, Rulebook, Starfinder Adventure Path, Starfinder Roleplaying Game Subscriber

Do Locus crystals and the gear they empower (from The Liberation of Locus-1) function outside the star system they originate in, meaning PCs in the Pact Worlds could theoretically purchase them?

Paizo Employee Starfinder Lead Designer

1 person marked this as a favorite.

Most published equipment is generally available across the galaxy (though you and your GM might sometimes want to change up its flavor) unless otherwise specified (such as Locus comms).

Radiant Oath

Pathfinder Adventure Path, Companion, Lost Omens, Rulebook, Starfinder Adventure Path, Starfinder Roleplaying Game Subscriber

Thanks for the clarification, Joe!

Community / Forums / Starfinder / Rules Questions / Locus Crystals Outside Locus? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions
Can you hack a mech?