CD-Oloch question

Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion

The card list of CD-Oloch said "You may treat 1 copy of the weapon Greatsword as if it says "Owner: Oloch." ". It means all greatsword or just greatsword in current tier/ scenario deck number?

1 person marked this as a favorite.
Pathfinder Adventure Path, Starfinder Adventure Path Subscriber

It means one copy of a card named exactly “Greatsword.” Not “Greatsword +1” or “Giantbane Greatsword” or anything else. Just “Greatsword.”

...facilitated by the B Greatsword (without the Basic trait) that is included in the Warpriest class deck. ;)

Basically, it's just a way to get Oloch a greatsword a little earlier than other characters. The other Warpriests have similar powers that give them other weapons. These powers are thematic, but don't mean much later in the adventure path.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion / CD-Oloch question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion