|1 person marked this as a favorite.|
Pathfinder Adventure Path, Starfinder Adventure Path Subscriber
If you are using the Core rulebook: each scenario grants a Hero Point and you can spend them on feats as normal. Feats explicitly earned via rewards (such as the end of Adventure 2) do not count towards your feat cap. Earn your role card as per the rules in the Core rulebook.
If you are using the Wrath rulebook: gain a Skill Feat after the 1st scenario of each level you complete (the "A" scenarios), a Power Feat after the 2nd scenario of each level that you complete (the "B" scenarios), and a Card Feat after the 4th scenario of each level that you complete (the "D" scenarios). Add the following as an Adventure reward for Adventure 3: "Choose a role card and gain a Power Feat."