Kasatha : Kasath native+crew member

Rules Questions

Can a Kasatha have the alternate ability modifiers from Kasath Native and the alternate racial trait Crew member at the same time? I can't see anything in the strict mechanics that says it doesn't work since they replace different things, but the flavor does not seem to make sense because of the "fluff" in the destriptions as one is for Kasatha who did not leave Kasath, and the other is for crew of the Idari.

Second Seekers (Jadnura)

You had a parent of each?

Maybe you were part of a post-Drift second wave that could make it off planet without needed a massive generation ship.


You binge watched the entire Our Planet series while growing up on the Idari.

Community / Forums / Starfinder / Rules Questions / Kasatha : Kasath native+crew member All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.