|26 people marked this as FAQ candidate. 3 people marked this as a favorite.|
Pathfinder Roleplaying Game Superscriber; Pathfinder Starfinder Adventure Path, Starfinder Roleplaying Game, Starfinder Society Subscriber
The 4th level trade in ability for the witch warped reads " You don’t gain another daily use of the infinite worlds class feature, nor do you gain its additional 4th-level effect."
This is obviously invalid as it refers to concepts that only existed in the Playtest version of the Witchwarper.
What is the correct trade for a witchwarper taking a 4th level archetype ability?
Pathfinder Adventure Path, Starfinder Adventure Path Subscriber
One of the reasons this becomes important is that archetypes can make something feel very different -- not like its home class, but even more their own thing. Having the ability to take archetypes is an important option for all classes.
|Joe Pasini Starfinder Lead Designer|
|5 people marked this as a favorite.|
Errata (see page 39) updated—thanks for the question and for hitting that FAQ button!