Linked Focus ?

Rules Discussion

Source Core Rulebook pg. 210
Frequency once per day
Prerequisites arcane bond, arcane school
You have linked your bonded item to the well of energy that powers your school spells. When you Drain your Bonded Item to cast a spell of your arcane school, you also regain 1 Focus Point.

How does this feat work for a Universalist Wizard?

1 person marked this as a favorite.

I'm pretty sure it doesn't work for the universalist wizard, since the feat requires an arcane school, which I interpret as having picked a school to specialize in.

doh :(

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Second Edition / Rules Discussion / Linked Focus ? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.