Question about Exhaustion and Fatigue


Rules Questions


So once a creature is fatigued, and then does something/is fatigued again, it is exhausted. What happens if it is fatigued again?


Nothing. Exhausted is the maximum stage. However, if there were to be a duration on the condition, then the longer duration would apply.

*also* its important to note, not EVERYTHING causes the step progression, but unless it specifically says that it doesn't, the general rule is it does.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Question about Exhaustion and Fatigue All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.