Sacred Geometry + Spell Perfection


Rules Questions


Do the Metamagic Feats selected with Sacred Geometry apply to meeting the prerequisites of Spell Perfection?


1 person marked this as a favorite.

No, you don't actually gain those feats and sacred geometry itself is not a metamagic feat so it too doesn't count. You'd still need to take three metamagic feats in order to qualify for spell perfection.


[creator of sacred geometry]

Him: "there's gotta be a way we can make combat three times longer for metamagic users... hrmmm..."

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Sacred Geometry + Spell Perfection All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.