Sorcerer and eldritch heritage feats

Rules Questions

I have a few questions on the subject: What happens if a sorcerer takes the eldritch heritage feats?

Does he have to pick the same bloodline as his class?

Can he pick the same bloodline? If he does, does he get the bloodline power twice or does he get nothing if he already has that power?

Considering eldritch heritage says:

This bloodline cannot be a bloodline you already have.


They'd also gain the benefits of the feat as normal (the power they chose as if a sorcerer of level - 2).

a question that could have been answered by actually reading the feat.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Sorcerer and eldritch heritage feats All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.