Armor runes


Rules Discussion


Can a piece of armor have multiple Armor Runes on it? For example could Leather armor have both Shadow and Invisibility on it?


1 person marked this as a favorite.

If it’s got enough space on it by being a +2, yes.


2 people marked this as a favorite.
Pathfinder Roleplaying Game Superscriber; Pathfinder Starfinder Adventure Path, Starfinder Roleplaying Game, Starfinder Society Subscriber

"The number of property runes a weapon or armor can have is equal to the value of its potency rune. A +1 weapon can have one property rune, but it could hold another if the +1 weapon potency rune were upgraded to a +2 weapon potency rune. Since the striking and resilient runes are fundamental runes, they don’t count against this limit."

-CRB page 580

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Second Edition / Rules Discussion / Armor runes All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.