Mulltiple Animate Tattoo Spell

Advice and Rules Questions

Animate Tattoo Spell (see here) enable the caster to create a magical animated tattoo in its own body and use it to make melee attacks.


Attacking with the tattoo is a melee attack action (it can be used to make attacks of opportunity). The tattoo deals damage equal to 1d6 plus the relevant casting ability modifier (successfully disbelieving after interacting with the tattoo reduces the damage by half)

So, my question is: if a caster casts this spell multiple times, she will be able to do multiple attacks?

It appears that attacking with the tattoo is a melee attack action.

In other words you can have as many tattoos as you like but only ever attack with one of them (or two if Hasted)

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Third-Party Pathfinder RPG Products / Advice and Rules Questions / Mulltiple Animate Tattoo Spell All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Advice and Rules Questions