MYTHIC COMBO. Perfect aid + Team Player


Rules Questions


Hey all, so I'm in a rather ridiculous game. I have a vigilante with the "team player" trait. We just acquired a mythic tier. I'll take marshal and the "perfect aid" path ability.

Any idea if i surge using team player (allowing me to give all adjacent allies a swift aid bonus), will the surge effect all of my allies since I'm technically using the ability once? The wording makes me believe so...


I think so. It’s a weird interaction though and I’m sure a GM could make some odd rationalization for it not to work. Compared to some of the things you can do in mythic, it doesn’t seem too terrible. It takes a standard action to affect everyone, that could’ve spent doing something else.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / MYTHIC COMBO. Perfect aid + Team Player All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.