Does the nomadic halfling heritage feat stack with the emissary background.


Rules Discussion


I've just made a character with the nomadic halfling heritage feat and the emissary background.

The nomadic halfling states: "everytime you take the multilingual feat, you gain another language."

The emissary background states: "you gain the multilingual skill feat."

Does the nomadic halfling feat apply to the bonus multilingual feat from emissary?

Sovereign Court

1 person marked this as a favorite.

Yes, as you are getting the feat so it activates.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Second Edition / Rules Discussion / Does the nomadic halfling heritage feat stack with the emissary background. All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.