The Savage Intuition rage power is for wereboars only?


Rules Questions


The Special part says:
"This rage power is available to wereboars, wereboar-kin and those who associate with these creatures."

This mean that a barbarian half-orc can't pick this rage power?


Oridan wrote:

The Special part says:

"This rage power is available to wereboars, wereboar-kin and those who associate with these creatures."

This mean that a barbarian half-orc can't pick this rage power?

This is your wiggle room, but it really depends on the GM. Personally I might allow a half-orc barbarian if they wrote their character as being from a tribe of orcish wereboars, but only manifest minor lycanthropic traits. Probably pick up a gore attack.

A stricter reading would probably require wereboar or wereboar-kin skinwalker.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / The Savage Intuition rage power is for wereboars only? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.