Can I replay a scenario more than once


Pathfinder Society

Dark Archive 4/5

Pathfinder Adventure Path, Lost Omens, Rulebook, Starfinder Roleplaying Game Subscriber

with stars and/or replay points? I seem to remember something about it being restricted to once/scenario...

Grand Lodge 4/5 Venture-Agent, Colorado—Denver aka roll4initiative

You should have a list in your account that tells you how many replays you have for 1e scenarios. No, you can't play the same scenario more than once.

Dark Archive 4/5

Pathfinder Adventure Path, Lost Omens, Rulebook, Starfinder Roleplaying Game Subscriber

I know how many replays I have. the question is I want to replay a scenario that I've already spent a replay on - i.e. I've played it twice. Can I do that?

The Exchange 5/5

Sorry Pete, no, not under the current rules.

Or, at least not for credit.

I have seen someone "dead-head" a scenario - burning resources etc. and receiving a Zero'ed out CR (0XP, 0GP, all accesses crossed off) in order for a table to "make" ... but I know I wouldn't have allowed that person to do it if I were the table judge. (the guy spoiled several of the "surprises" in the game)

Community / Forums / Organized Play / Pathfinder Society / Can I replay a scenario more than once All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.