Witchwarpers + Archetypes


Rules Questions


Pathfinder Adventure Path Subscriber

Here's the text for what a Witchwarper loses at 4th level if it has an applicable archetype:

"You don't gain another daily use of the Infinite Worlds class feature, nor do you gain its additional 4th level effect."

What does this mean? Infinite Worlds doesn't seem to be a per-day feature, as far as I can tell you can use it as long as you have spell slots remaining. Also, what does it mean by "additional 4th level effect?"


This seems to be old language from the playtest version, which had usages per day and increased capabilities at character, not spell, level.

I assume it will some day get errata, probably the easiest fix is to copy the Technomancer’s spell known. I don’t see how the existing Infinite Worlds can be usefully limited under this paradigm.

Community / Forums / Starfinder / Rules Questions / Witchwarpers + Archetypes All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions