Tumble Through


Rules Discussion


Does the movement from tumble through provoke attacka of opportunity as usual?

Does actually tumbling through an enemies square provoke (as you leave a square thy threaten)?


It doesn't say anywhere that it protects you from AoO so yes it would provoke, but enemies having AoO are much less common now so it's probably not all that bad.


siegfriedliner wrote:

Does the movement from tumble through provoke attacka of opportunity as usual?

Does actually tumbling through an enemies square provoke (as you leave a square thy threaten)?

There is actually a level 6 feat that swashbuckler gets that prevents AoO when you succeed.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Second Edition / Rules Discussion / Tumble Through All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.