Master Chymist Growth Mutagen + Enlarge Person


Rules Questions


Does the Master Chymist Advanced Mutagen:

D20 wrote:
Growth Mutagen (Su): When the chymist assumes her mutagenic form, she increases one size category, as if under the effects of an enlarge person spell. The character must have an effective alchemist level (alchemist level plus chymist level) of at least 16 and must know the enlarge person, giant form I, or polymorph extract to select this ability.

Work on a creature that already has Enlarge made permanent?

It is the words 'as if' that has thrown me off


Nope.

Multiple effects that increase size do not stack.

Enlarge Person wrote:
Multiple magical effects that increase size do not stack.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Master Chymist Growth Mutagen + Enlarge Person All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.