COM Quick Trick Question


Rules Questions


So if it lets you trick attack as a standard action, does that mean you can still move the 30ft as per the regular trick attack, letting you move 60ft in a round and get the shot off?


Pathfinder Lost Omens, Rulebook, Starfinder Adventure Path, Starfinder Roleplaying Game, Starfinder Society Subscriber

As far as I can tell, yes.

Community / Forums / Starfinder / Rules Questions / COM Quick Trick Question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.