Bonded Witch's Bonded Item


Rules Questions


the description for this feature says that it is similar to the wizards arcane bond with a few exceptions. does that mean that the bonded item is free? as per the wizards class feature?

The Exchange

would say yes. it is a masterwork item, that yu always want on you


Yes, it's just like a wizard's bonded item except as noted in the bonded witch description.


Thanks, just wanted to check as it was kind of the whole centrepiece for a build i was thinking of. Gun Witch!!!

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Bonded Witch's Bonded Item All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.