Inspired Chemist taking investigator Talent then take Alchemical Discovery and Rogue Talen?!?!


Rules Questions


OK. I'm planning to build my Inspired Chemist but unsure if I can take Alchemical Discovery or Rogue Talent as part of my Investigator Talent or not. I believe those things will come out only when I chuck down the Inspired Cognetogen. Troublesome but I'm sure this stuff worth it.


According to the wording of the archetype you can, so unless there's an FAQ about it you should be fine.


MrCharisma wrote:
According to the wording of the archetype you can, so unless there's an FAQ about it you should be fine.

Thanks, man!

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Inspired Chemist taking investigator Talent then take Alchemical Discovery and Rogue Talen?!?! All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.