Small creatures in a large creatures space


Rules Questions


While I am aware that creatures that are three sizes apart can move through one another's occupied space (still granting an AOO), does this allow these creatures to end their turns within reach others space? If this can happen, what would that mean for flanking?

Grand Lodge

Pathfinder Adventure Path Subscriber

The are no rules that allow this, with the exception that Tiny or smaller creatures may remain in another's space. This doesn't allow them to flank, but there is a swashbuckler archetype (mouser) which does to a very limited extent.

(I've got a kitsune rogue player who spends a lot of time in fox form, so I've been reading around.)

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Small creatures in a large creatures space All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.