Meteor Hammer: 5' AND 10' reach?

Rules Questions

It's been difficult trying to find the answer on this forum but it's simple; Can someone proficient in the meteor hammer use it against targets both within 5' (meteor mode) and 10' (fortress mode).

Looks like Sean K. Reynolds chimed in on this one back so it would appear so, but that was 9 years ago...


Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Meteor Hammer: 5' AND 10' reach? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.