CotCC 3B - The Emperor of Old Korvosa


Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion

Liberty's Edge

Pathfinder Adventure, Card Game, Rulebook, Starfinder Adventure Path, Starfinder Roleplaying Game, Starfinder Society Subscriber

If you don't choose to move to Blood Pig Bout's location to encounter BPB (thus not encountering it), do you still have to "put the top card of Blood Pig Bout's location into an emperor pile?"


Pathfinder Card Game Subscriber

Yes. If you choose not to play on your turn, the emperor gets ahead in the game.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion / CotCC 3B - The Emperor of Old Korvosa All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion