Weapon Specialization and Wild Shape?


Rules Discussion

51 to 53 of 53 << first < prev | 1 | 2 | next > last >>

So can you use power attack...? You add an additional dice.


ChibiNyan wrote:
So can you use power attack...? You add an additional dice.

I say yes, but it depends on how you feel as to whether "extra" is extra to the normal dice, or "extra" is modifying the number of normal dice.


My interpretation is that "additional" damage or effects that remain unlisted such as Rage, Sneak Attack, and Weapon Specialization are not counted as bonuses that affect a battle form's "special statistics".

51 to 53 of 53 << first < prev | 1 | 2 | next > last >>
Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Second Edition / Rules Discussion / Weapon Specialization and Wild Shape? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.