Polymorph rules


Rules Discussion


Paizo Superscriber; Pathfinder Companion, Pathfinder Accessories Subscriber; Starfinder Superscriber

Still trying to get my head around all the rules regarding polymorph.

Would feats like Cat fall be active while in battleform? Titan wrestler? Fleet? (Feel like since the battleform gives you a speed it would override fleet, but wanted to check)

Looks like sustaining a spell is fine, but not most of the riders some have that need a manipulate (look at Storm Lord for an example)

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Second Edition / Rules Discussion / Polymorph rules All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.