Harm spell disperses positive energy?

Rules Discussion

Was just looking at the Harm spell and the 3 action version of it says it Disperses Positive Energy, which seems like a copy/paste mistake from the Heal spell since all the other forms of it create negative energy.

I saw that mistake pointed out in the large thread where folks are noting typos. I think we're all assuming it's supposed to be negative.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Second Edition / Rules Discussion / Harm spell disperses positive energy? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.