Level 17 Sorcerer


Rules Discussion


Resolve at level 17 is showing as something on my Sorcerer specific character sheet that a Sorcerer should receive but isn't showing up in the CRB.

This gives Sorcerers Master level will saves and critical successes for will saves instead of successes.

Which is correct? ( Was it left out of CRB and forgotten to be removed from Char Sheet or the other way around)


Pretty sure it a printing error.


1 person marked this as a favorite.

Printing error by not being in the book or printing error as being on the sheet?

I'm thinking it got axed last minute from the CRB but wanna be sure as its a pretty huge loss for a sorcerer if he actually should get it.


1 person marked this as a favorite.
Pathfinder Adventure Path, Lost Omens, Rulebook, Starfinder Roleplaying Game, Starfinder Society Subscriber
ograx wrote:

Printing error by not being in the book or printing error as being on the sheet?

I'm thinking it got axed last minute from the CRB but wanna be sure as its a pretty huge loss for a sorcerer if he actually should get it.

Maybe post it as a possible error in the “typos/mistakes/etc in 2E books” thread? (Alternatively (or in addition) you might post it in the rules questions forum and getting people to FAQ it, as that’s where devs usually look through when compiling errata/FAQs.)

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Second Edition / Rules Discussion / Level 17 Sorcerer All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.