Warpriest sacred armor


Rules Questions


Hi. I have a question about the Warpriest's sacred armor ability. The rules say that "Duplicate abilities do not stack." Does this mean if I already have light fortification or spell resistance on my armor, that I cannot augment the ability by using sacred armor? That's how I read it. Thanks.


Yes, you could not get light fortification again on a piece of armor with light fortification. And even if you could, the percentages would not stack together. Wielding a light fortification shield+armor still gives 25% crit reduction and not 50%.


Thanks!

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Warpriest sacred armor All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.