Landsknecht Bait the Dragon + Counter that negate attacks.


Advice and Rules Questions


Question

If my Landsknecht uses Bait the dragon can he use a counter to negate the enemy attack and skill get an AoO

Secondly If i use bait the Dragon and have the scarlet throne style lime and expend a martial ability to negate and attack do i get two AoO?


It would depend on the counter, but for the most part, yes. Bait the Dragon requires an enemy to make an attack, not hit you, which is the trigger for most counters as well.

As for your second question, it is the same as the first, provided you have Combat Reflexes.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Third-Party Pathfinder RPG Products / Advice and Rules Questions / Landsknecht Bait the Dragon + Counter that negate attacks. All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Advice and Rules Questions