Replaying Adventure Paths


Starfinder Society

Acquisitives

The Guide says you can replay adventures with Novas and the Seeker of Knowledge boon. I just want to confirm I am not missing a rule nuance: this applies to modules (AP & Skitter standalones), not just scenarios, right?

Also, can the "replay" include running it a second time to get a second GM sheet?

Sovereign Court 4/5 ⦵⦵⦵⦵ Venture-Agent, Georgia—Atlanta aka The Masked Ferret

* Applies to Modules, APs, and Scenarios
* The replay can include a Second time GMing
* Novas can only be used to reply or re-GM something once, but "Seeker of Knowledge" treats the scenario as if it had the Repeatable tag.

Community / Forums / Organized Play / Starfinder Society / Replaying Adventure Paths All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.